Welcome Ceremony Diplomat Club Wassenaar the Netherlands

Welcome Ceremony for newly arrived Ambassadors, by the Mayor of Wassenaar, Mr. Jan Hoekema and  Mrs. Shida Bliek, founder of Diplomat Club Wassenaar.

Logo DCW 1





H.E. Dr. Joe Tony Aidoo
Ambassador of the Republic of Ghana

H.E.  Mr. Sadik Arslan
Ambassador of the Republic of Turkey

H.E. Mr. Sheikh Mohammed Belal
Ambassador of the Republic Bangladesh

H.E. Ms. María Teresa de Jesús Infante Caffi
Ambassador of the Republic of Chili

H.E. Mr. Joseph Cole
Ambassador of the Republic of Malta

H.E. Mr. Fernando Arias González
Ambassador of the Kingdom of Spain

H.E. Prof. Alireza Jahangiri
Ambassador of the Islamic Republic of Iran

H.E. Mr. Igor Popov
Ambassador of Macedonia


Video by: Starsound Productions/Edgar Wurfbain

You may also like...

Sorry - Comments are closed

Our printed magazines

Click on cover to read printed version